Skip to content
April 23, 2011 / Timothy

Oh dear.


It would appear to most of you that I haven’t been working these past two weeks (or three weeks, depending on how you count it). I’ll admit that my “unforeseen circumstances” two weeks ago were entirely a fictitious representation of me attempting to defend my laziness. Heh.

Last week, I was packing, travelling, and attending a weekend-long festival in Massachusetts. I did not have time to post a comic then, as I had things of greater import on my mind (such as packing, travelling, and attending a weekend-long festival in Massachusetts).

This week, in an attempt to regain trust, I am giving you a trio of color puns:

And finally some rejected puns you’re glad I didn’t use:

  • Camberidge
  • Balderdash
  • Cyanara
3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Laura / Apr 25 2011 6:11 pm

    I never foresee myself being lazy. So it’s technically true for me. ^u^
    Also, YEAH, MASSACHUSETTS!

    • timothymh / Apr 25 2011 8:59 pm

      Ha! …So I take it you live in Massachusetts?

      • Laura / Apr 26 2011 10:06 pm

        Yep!

        (Massachuseeeeetts)

Leave a reply

