Skip to content
May 28, 2011 / Timothy

Losing Face


Several notes:

  • Today’s image is a bit graphic, so I have it helpfully linked to. Just CLICK HERE.
  • The image is from Raiders of the Lost Ark. I don’t claim to have copyright over that part of it, I’m just re-releasing it as derivative work.
  • There is a small chance that you will see this on one or more sites on the Cheezburger Network. Take note: if you do see it there, it is because I submitted it myself. Please don’t think I just copied the idea and/or image from it.
This comic’s style is the currently-popular meme that can be found across the internet on sites such as Very Demotivational and Despair, Inc. For more information on this meme, see here. (Sometimes, this can lead to interesting “demotivational tunnels” like this.)
P.S. And you thought last week’s post had a lot of links!
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Andy Peterson / Jun 3 2011 6:09 am

    Losing Face = awesome!
    I can only assume that you’ve watched (and LOVED) “Raiders of the Lost Ark”?

    • Admin / Jun 3 2011 6:32 am

      I have, and I quite enjoyed it. That was a couple years ago, l think.

Leave a reply

