Skip to content
August 13, 2011 / Timothy

Macbeth


For those of you who don’t know, yesterday, today, and tomorrow I’ve performed/am performing/will perform the Shakespearean play Macbeth with the amazing theater group Get Thee to the Funnery. This is why I am writing this post at 10:36 PM Saturday night rather than scheduling it ahead of time sometime on Friday. Anyhoo/who, I thought it fit to post this Photoshopping I did a while ago (before I was terribly good at it).

Now, the obligatory explanation which won’t render it any funnier if you don’t get it already:

• “So* fair and foul a day I have not seen.” —Macbeth

Michael Faraday, inventor and discoverer of lots of things. Also, namesake of the Farad (F), the measure of capacitance.

And as long as I’m posting not-terribly-good Photoshoppings of mine, here’s another.
…Good night.

 

 

 

*whoops. I should probably correct the text at some point, as well as fixing the anti-aliasing.

Leave a reply

