Skip to content
September 3, 2011 / Timothy

Corn mazes, and other things


As you may or may not have noticed, this webcomic has maintained complete Internet silence for about two weeks now. This has been caused partly by a lack of Internet, and partly by inability to come up with a pun on my part. Moving away from that for a moment, I myself noticed that a few recent posts are a bit lacking in the Quality department. Because of these, I have resolved that it might be a good idea to post a bit more infrequently, but hopefully with better puns. If for some reason you feel strongly one way or the other, feel free to let me know, but I expect this arrangement will work out better for all of us.

In the meantime, please content yourself with the following.

Q: What might you call it if a famous baseball player created a labyrinth made of corn?

A: Mays’ Maize Maze.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Andy / Sep 3 2011 8:15 am

    Hmmmm…I’m conflicted. While I do enjoy my Saturday morning puns I do not want there to be any undue mental duress on your part to come up with them. Therefore, take your time to create the funny. I’ll wait.

    But they better be funny when they get there!

    No pressure, dude. 🙂

Leave a reply

